Skip to content

How many licensed, safe standing grounds are there?

As of 31 January 2024, there are 14 grounds which have licensed, safe standing sections in:

Birmingham City FC, Brentford FC, Cardiff City FC, Chelsea FC, Derby County FC, Liverpool FC, Manchester City FC, Manchester United FC, Newcastle United FC, Portsmouth FC, Queens Park Ranger FC, Tottenham Hotspur FC, Wembley Stadium and Wolvehampton Wanderers FC.

Also see

Learn more
placeholder image

Derek Wilson reappointed as SGSA Chair

Learn more

35 years since Hillsborough

Learn more

Football Governance Bill published